Books

Hi, my name is Adrianna. Welcome to my blog! As you can see from the picture above, I will be writing about books. Why, do you ask? Well because I freaking love reading. It’s the best way to escape from the stress or boredom of the day. Sometimes it’s fun to read about fictional character’s problems because they are often worse than yours and you realize that you actually have it pretty easy compared to them. Ok, well in a lot of books I read, not all. But it IS more exciting when a character’s life hangs in the balance or something like that. Or sometimes it’s also fun to read about a character who’s a rich, talented celebrity and imagine you were like them. I like many different genres. Just give me a book and I’ll read it.

reading challengeI especially love the Percy Jackson and the Olympians and Heroes of Olympus series by Rick Riordan. Awesome books. Anyway, I laughed so hard when I saw this picture, so I had to post it. This is basically me every year when a new Rick Riordan book comes out, or any new book for that matter.

book ruining lifeI also thought this picture is pretty awesome. If you’re a book lover like me, then you will totally get it.

nerd girl problem when you have to wait a year

Hahaha yeah this is a MAJOR problem! Well, I hope you like my blog. Peace out fellow book lovers!

Leave a Reply

